God Please Help Me!

If “God please help me!” is your cry today. There is indeed a God in heaven who is ready and able to help you, regardless of your predicament. He has heard this very cry from my heart and lips many times over the years and seen me through countless what seemed to be  hopeless  situations. What a wonderful blessing it is to have a heavenly Father who sincerely cares about us!

I know this may sound strange to you, but if you are a child of God through faith in Jesus Christ, God actually allows us to go through things in our lives that leave us feeling hopeless and helpless. Why, because if our lives were always a “bed of roses” where would our need for our faithful Creator be? He uses these times to teach us and as we learn how to trust Him more, He can use us to be a help and encouragement to others who are going through struggles and trails in their lives.

My hearts desire is to allow the Lord to use me to help those who are saying,”God please help me!” If I can offer a sincere prayer, a word of encouragement or guidance through the Holy Scriptures. It is my desire to HELP!

If it seems there is no hope on any side, turn to the Lord and pour out your heart to Him for He surely cares for you.

I Peter 5:6-7 Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time:
Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.
Leave a Reply

